Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
la girouette
9 décembre 2005

Des fois

These arms of mine
They are lonely
Lonely and feeling blue
These arms of mine
They are yearning
Yearning from wanting
you

And if you
Would let them
Hold you
Oh how grateful I will be

These arms of mine
They are burning
Burning from wanting
you
These arms of mine
They are wanting
Wanting to hold
you

And if
you
Would let them
Hold you
Oh how grateful I will be

Come on, come on baby
Just be my little woman
Just be my lover
I need somebody
Somebody to treat me right
Oh I need your arms
Loving arms to hold me tight
And I need your tender lips too
Hold me, hold me

Otis Redding, These Arms Of Mine

You. But who, et où?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Y
... dans la savane un problème demeure entier.<br /> <br /> Mais où sont passées les gazelles ?
L
surement au fond d'un trou<br /> de toutes façons on s'en fout<br /> ça vaut pas le coup<br /> et j'm'amuse comme un ptit fou<br /> d'ailleurs qui a vu le caribou?
la girouette
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité